Office administrators can deactivate external portals per user.

To do this navigate to:

  • User settings in the settings menu

  • Open the user profile

  • Click on the Portal Access tab

  • Deactivate the portals by deselecting the checkbox

  • Save

Important to remember

  • If a portal is deactivated for a user, they won't be able to list any new mandates on that portal.

  • All portals are activated by default for your agents and new agent profiles you create.

  • If the user previously had access to the portal and selected listings to feed through, those listings will stay activated on the portal until the user changes the listing to one of the inactive statuses.

Did this answer your question?